DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Shoddy Boi – Only Grams (Zip File)

Another newly dropped hot new jams by Shoddy Boi – Only Grams, This album was published on 2022-06-03 14:32:51, You can download the zip album using any of the download links below

01. Shoddy Boi – Intro (Only Grams).mp3
02. Shoddy Boi – Never Komin Back.mp3
03. Shoddy Boi – Get Some Money.mp3
04. Shoddy Boi – Ten a G (feat. Chey Dolla).mp3
05. Shoddy Boi – About It (feat. Duckman).mp3
06. Shoddy Boi – Chasin Paper (feat. Paperboy Rell & Feinos).mp3
07. Shoddy Boi – Reputation and Rank.mp3
08. Shoddy Boi – Ion Need a Hook.mp3
09. Shoddy Boi – Been Chewin.mp3
10. Shoddy Boi – Da Fool (feat. Carey Stacks, Cellski & AintDat3zy).mp3


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.