DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Lil Haiti – The New Haiti (Zip File)

Another newly dropped hot new jams by Lil Haiti – The New Haiti, This album was published on 2020-01-14 16:56:38, You can download the zip album using any of the download links below

01. Lil Haiti – Benjamin Franklin.mp3
02. Lil Haiti – Hennessy.mp3
03. Lil Haiti feat. Kush Flo – The Wave.mp3
04. Lil Haiti – No Price.mp3
05. Lil Haiti – Bought a Stripper.mp3
06. Lil Haiti – Low It Down.mp3
07. Lil Haiti – Good Vibe.mp3
08. Lil Haiti – No Man No Cry.mp3
09. Lil Haiti – She a Model.mp3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *