DOWNLOAD ALBUM : K-Fyness – Poor Rich Girl (Zip File)

Another newly dropped hot new jams by K-Fyness – Poor Rich Girl, This album was published on 2022-06-14 13:46:06, You can download the zip album using any of the download links below

01. K-Fyness – First And Foremost (Intro).mp3
02. K-Fyness – Ring The Alarm (feat. Priest Shabazz & Ziggy Dred).mp3
03. K-Fyness – Big Spender (feat. Klass Murda).mp3
04. K-Fyness – Color Money (feat. Hova).mp3
05. K-Fyness – Swingin’ (feat. Black Geez).mp3
06. K-Fyness – Mo Money Mo Re-Up (feat. 38 Spesh).mp3
07. K-Fyness – Poor Rich Girl.mp3
08. K-Fyness – Affirmative Outro.mp3


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.