DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Fettie – 3rd Quarter (Zip File)

Another newly dropped hot new jams by Fettie – 3rd Quarter, This album was published on 2021-04-07 13:30:24, You can download the zip album using any of the download links below

01. Fettie – My Last (feat. Trey Trey).mp3
02. Fettie – All They Want.mp3
03. Fettie – Fake Gang Members (feat. T Turn Up).mp3
04. Fettie – Half Time (feat. Sada Baby & Cigsho).mp3
05. Fettie – Third Quarter.mp3
06. Fettie – Sb the Mafia (feat. Damedot, Kash Korleon & 7mile Clee).mp3
07. Fettie – That Fettie Talk (feat. Kash Korleon).mp3
08. Fettie – For Me.mp3
09. Fettie – Getting Off (feat. Dam Jonboi).mp3
10. Fettie – Hate Me Now (feat. Dam Jonboi & Trey Trey).mp3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *