DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Dil x JMK$ – JD (Zip File)

Another newly dropped hot new jams by Dil x JMK$ – JD, This album was published on 2021-02-23 14:54:22, You can download the zip album using any of the download links below

01. Dil x JMK$ – J’attends (feat. Geggy & Beamer).mp3
02. Dil x JMK$ – Lundi sous la pluie (feat. Majdon Co.).mp3
03. Dil x JMK$ – Champagne (feat. Insom).mp3
04. Dil x JMK$ – Dernier teh (feat. 8Ruki).mp3
05. Dil x JMK$ – Parachute.mp3
06. Dil x JMK$ – Rbnb (feat. ASHE 22 & Bushi).mp3
07. Dil x JMK$ – La Chambre de Nina (feat. Gouap RTTCLAN).mp3
08. Dil x JMK$ – Drogua la Puta (feat. Zeu).mp3
09. Dil x JMK$ – L.A Confidential (feat. Azur & Zeu).mp3
10. Dil x JMK$ – Freestyle Booskapxte (feat. Jeem).mp3
11. Dil x JMK$ – JD.mp3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *